Farmland Preservation Ad-Hoc Committee Members

Barry Jacowski – Chair, District 23 Supervisor

Dale O’Biran – Vice Chair, District 19 Supervisor

Paul Cieslewicz – Town of Buena Vista/Sand County Properties LLC

Layne Cozzzolino – Central Rivers Farmshed

Tom Domaszek – Ag Finance

Patty Edelburg – Dairy Producer/WI Farmers Union

Gale Gordon – Gordondale Farms

Ron Hensler – Town of Sharon

Stewart Higgins – Del Monte Foods Inc

Chris Holman – Nami Moon Farms

John Jazdewski – Town of Carson

Doug Nelson – McCain Foods

Paul Onan – Onan Dairy Farm

Larry Raikowski – District 18 Supervisor

Paul Roberts – Robers Irrigation Co. Inc.

Tony Whitefeather – Whitefeather Organics

Jacqueline Wille – Wysocki Produce Farms



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: